Erasmus+ coordinators

Erasmus+ Faculty Coordinators
Nr Faculty/Unit     Name and Surname E-mail Phone                         Fax                          
1. Faculty of Administration and Social Sciences  mgr Szymon Drabczyk (German-speaking countries) s.drabczyk@ans.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 62 68 +48 22 825 37 46
mgr Anna Małkowska (other countries) a.malkowska@gmail.com +48 22 234 15 53
2. Faculty of Architecture dr inż. arch. Karolina  Tulkowska-Słyk karolina.tulkowska@arch.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 54 92 +48 22 628 32 36
mgr Marta Dowalewska marta.dowalewska@arch.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 52 06
3. Faculty of Chemistry dr inż. Edyta Łukowska-Chojnacka elukowska@ch.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 76 77 brak
4. Faculty of Electronics and Information Technology dr inż. Wojciech Zabołotny                                               wzab@ise.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 77 17    +48 22 234 58 85    
mgr inż. Małgorzata Domańska m.domanska@elka.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 57 75
5. Faculty of Electrical Engineering prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Desire Rasolomampionona      Desire.Rasolomampionona@ien.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 73 51         +48 22 234 50 84                     
Katarzyna Klang-Włodarczyk katarzyna.klang@ien.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 72 55
6. Faculty of Physics dr inż. Sławomir Ertman ertman@if.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 72 77 +48 22 628 21 71
7. Faculty of Mathematics and Information Science dr inż. Artur Nowakowski erasmus@mini.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 70 56 +48 22 234 59 25
8. Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography dr inż. Joanna Pluto-Kossakowska jkossako@gik.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 72 86 +48 22 625 15 27
9. Faculty of Chemical and Process Engineering dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Jaworska jaworska@ichip.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 64 13 +48 22 825 14 40
10. Faculty of Civil Engineering dr inż. Paweł Nowak                                                         erasmus@il.pw.edu.pl  +48 22 234 64 08                           +48 22 825 88 99
mgr inż. Marta Paska-Obłoza  +48 22 234 65 15
11. Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Wojciech Święszkowski wojciech.swieszkowski@inmat.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 81 51 +48-22 848 48 75
12. Faculty of Production Engineering mgr Klaudia Jabłońska international@wip.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 86 77 +48 22 849 94 34
13. Faculty of Building Services, Hydro and Environmental Engineering dr inż. Apoloniusz Kodura                                                                        apoloniusz.kodura@is.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 78 81 +48 22 625 73 77
Ewelina Ziętek ewelina.zietek@is.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 61 32
14. Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering prof. nzw. dr. hab. inż. Elżbieta Jarzębowska elajarz@meil.pw.edu.pl  +48 22 234 60 29 +48 22 622 38 77
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 52 97
mgr Krystyna Różycka krozycka@meil.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 61 45
15. Faculty of Mechatronics dr inż. Michał Józwik jozwik@mchtr.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 86 35 +48 22 234 86 01
16. Faculty of Automotive and Construction Machinery Engineering dr inż. Andrzej Selenta                                                       Andrzej.Selenta@simr.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 84 99 +48 22 849 03 06
17. Faculty of Transport dr hab. inż. Anna Stelmach ast@wt.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 73 39 +48 22 621 56 87
18. Faculty of Civil Engineering, Mechanics and Petrochemistry (Plock), College of Economics and Social Sciences (Plock) dr inż. Sławomir Alabrudziński     salabrudzinski@pw.plock.pl
erasmus@pw.plock.pl   
+48 24 367 59 94 +48 24 262 74 94
19. Faculty of Management dr inż. Kamil Sitarski                                                 international@wz.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 86 89    +48 22 849 97 98
Łukasz Pojezierski l.pojezierski@wz.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 86 95
20. Institutional Coordinator mgr Agnieszka Bursztyńska abursztynska@cwm.pw.edu.pl
uape@cwm.pw.edu.pl
+48 22 234 51 15                        +48 22 234 74 04 +48 22 629 80 09
21. The Foreign Language Centre mgr Lucyna Skwarko sjo@sjo.pw.edu.pl                           l.skwarko@sjo.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 73 52
 +48 22 629 61 53
+48 22 234 15 31