Home »

Contact

Centre for International Cooperation

Warsaw University of Technology

Plac Politechniki 1

00-661 Warsaw, Poland

 

 

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS OFFICE

Room 234, WUT Main Building

 

STUDIES IN ENGLISH - ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Magdalena Bobryk

telephone: +48 22 234 6150
Magdalena.Bobryk@pw.edu.pl

 

Antoni Bubień

telephone: +48 22 234 1015
antoni.bubien@pw.edu.pl 

                                                                                                                                    .

Olga Świderska

telephone: +48 22 234 1341
Olga.Swiderska@pw.edu.pl

 

Karol Maśluszczak

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
Karol.Masluszczak@pw.edu.pl

 

STUDIES IN POLISH - ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Zenoviya Shits

telephone: +48 22 234 6039
Zenoviya.Shits@pw.edu.pl

                                                                                                                    .

WELCOME POINT

mgr Marzena Pobojewska

telephone: +48 22 234 17 98
marzena.pobojewska@pw.edu.pl  

 

mgr Katarzyna Dyrka

telephone: +48 22 234 17 97
katarzyna.dyrka@pw.edu.pl

                                                                                  .

EDUCATION PROGRAMMES - ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME

Room 610, staircase B, 6th floor, Office Building

Opening hours:

Monday - Wednesday 10.00 - 14.00
Thursday - Friday 8.30 - 12.30
erasmus@pw.edu.pl
fax: +48 22 629 80 09

 

Agnieszka Bursztyńska

Erasmus+ Coordinator, Staff mobility

telephone: +48 22 234 5115
Agnieszka.Bursztynska@pw.edu.pl

 

Joanna Gołębiowska

Studies, USOS system (Erasmus+)

telephone: +48 22 234 7404
Joanna.Golebiowska@pw.edu.pl

 

Urszula Tarnowska

Erasmus+ Action 2, Strategic Partnerships, Capacity Building

telephone: +48 22 234 1350
Urszula.Tarnowska@pw.edu.pl

 

Piotr Czarnota

Study arrivals

tel. 22 234 61 42
piotr.czarnota@pw.edu.pl

 

INTERNETIONAL RELATIONS

Room 234, WUT Main Building

 

Patrycja Kluź

International agreements, Masters of Didactics, cooperation with China

telephone: +48 22 234 1372, +48 22 629 59 68
Patrycja.Kluz@pw.edu.pl

 

Anna Smulska

European Universities

telephone: +48 22 234 1373
Anna.Smulska@pw.edu.pl

 

Piotr Szczepański

European Universities

telephone: +48 22 234 1778
Piotr.Szczepanski@pw.edu.pl

 

 

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL OFFICE

Room 244, WUT Main Building

                                                                                                                                           .

Barbara Kołecka

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
Barbara.Kolecka@pw.edu.pl

 

Anna Zawadka

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
Anna.Zawadka@pw.edu.pl

 

 

ACCOUTING

Room 234, WUT Main Building

 

Marzena Mazurkiewicz

telephone: +48 22 234 1371
Marzena.Mazurkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

 

 

DIRECTOR

Grzegorz Robak

telephone: +48 22 234 7185
Grzegorz.Robak@pw.edu.pl

  

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Marta Szajnowska-Ksit

telephone: +48 22 234 7185
Marta.Szajnowska@pw.edu.pl

  

 

MAIN OFFICE

Katarzyna Salamonik
Room 234, WUT Main Building