Home »

Contact

Centre for International Cooperation

Warsaw University of Technology

Plac Politechniki 1

00-661 Warsaw, Poland

 

 

International Students Office

Room 234, WUT Main Building

 

STUDIES IN ENGLISH

Magdalena Bobryk

telephone: +48 22 234 6150
Magdalena.Bobryk@pw.edu.pl

 

Karol Maśluszczak

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
Karol.Masluszczak@pw.edu.pl

 

STUDIES IN POLISH 

Zenoviya Shits

telephone: +48 22 234 6039
Zenoviya.Shits@pw.edu.pl

 

Magdalena Bobryk

telephone: +48 22 234 6150
Magdalena.Bobryk@pw.edu.pl

 

 

Education Programmes - Erasmus+ Programme 

Room 610, staircase B, 6th floor, Office Building

Opening hours:

Monday - Wednesday 10.00 - 14.00

Thursday - Friday 8.30 - 12.30

erasmus@pw.edu.pl

fax: +48 22 629 80 09

 

Agnieszka Bursztyńska

Erasmus+ Coordinator, Staff mobility

telephone: +48 22 234 5115
Agnieszka.Bursztynska@pw.edu.pl

 

Joanna Gołębiowska

Studies, USOS system (Erasmus+)

telephone: +48 22 234 7404
Joanna.Golebiowska@pw.edu.pl

 

Dominika Jasińska

Traineeships, POWER programme, Erasmus+ KA107 - cooperation with Partner Countries

telephone: +48 22 234 6142
Dominika.Jasinska@pw.edu.pl

 

Urszula Tarnowska

Erasmus+ Action 2, Strategic Partnerships, Capacity Building

telephone: +48 22 234 1350
Urszula.Tarnowska@pw.edu.pl

 

 

International Relations

Room 234, WUT Main Building

 

Dominika Frąk-Dudzińska

Bilateral exchange, ATHENS Programme

telephone: +48 22 234 1594
Dominika.Frak@pw.edu.pl

 

Patrycja Kluź

International agreements, Masters of Didactics, cooperation with China

telephone: +48 22 234 1372, +48 22 629 59 68
Patrycja.Kluz@pw.edu.pl

 

Joanna Kret

European Universities - language tandems

telephone: +48 22 234 7185
Joanna.Kret@pw.edu.pl

 

Anna Smulska

European Universities

telephone: +48 22 234 1373
Anna.Smulska@pw.edu.pl

 

 

International Travel Office

Room 244, WUT Main Building

 

Barbara Barciak

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
Barbara.Barciak@pw.edu.pl

 

Barbara Kołecka

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
Barbara.Kolecka@pw.edu.pl

 

Anna Zawadka

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
Anna.Zawadka@pw.edu.pl

 

 

Accounting

Room 233, WUT Main Building

 

Edyta Kołacińska

telephone: +48 22 234 6425
Edyta.Kolacinska@pw.edu.pl

 

Marzena Mazurkiewicz

telephone: +48 22 234 1371
Marzena.Mazurkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

 

 

Director

Grzegorz Robak

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
Grzegorz.Robak@pw.edu.pl

  

 

Deputy Director

Marta Szajnowska-Ksit

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
Marta.Szajnowska@pw.edu.pl

  

 

Main Office

Katarzyna Salamonik

Room 234, WUT Main Building

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777

Katarzyna.Salamonik@pw.edu.pl