Home »

Contact

Centre for International Cooperation

Warsaw University of Technology

Plac Politechniki 1

00-661 Warsaw, Poland

 

 

Acting Director

Marta Szajnowska-Ksit

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Marta.Szajnowska@pw.edu.pl

 

Main Office

Katarzyna Salamonik

Room 234, WUT Main Building

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777

Katarzyna.Salamonik@pw.edu.pl

 

Financial Office

Room 233, WUT Main Building

Edyta Kołacińska

telephone: +48 22 234 6425
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Edyta.Kolacinska@pw.edu.pl

Marzena Mazurkiewicz

telephone: +48 22 234 6425
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Marzena.Mazurkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

 

International Relations

Room 234, WUT Main Building

Patrycja Kluź

telephone: +48 22 234 1594, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Patrycja.Kluz@pw.edu.pl

Dominika Frąk-Dudzińska

telephone: +48 22 234 1594
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Dominika.Frak@pw.edu.pl

 

International Students Office

Room 234, WUT Main Building

Karol Maśluszczak

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Karol.Masluszczak@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Musińska

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Malgorzata.Musinska@pw.edu.pl

Sylwia Staniaszko

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Sylwia.Staniaszko@pw.edu.pl

Zenoviya Shits

telephone: +48 22 234 6039
fax: +48 22 234 5777
Zenoviya.Shits@pw.edu.pl

 

Travel Unit

Room 244, WUT Main Building

Barbara Barciak

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
fax: +48 22 234 6201
Barbara.Barciak@pw.edu.pl

Barbara Kołecka

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
fax: +48 22 234 6201
Barbara.Kolecka@pw.edu.pl

 

Education Programmes - Erasmus+ Programme 

Room 610, staircase B, 6th floor, Office Building

erasmus@pw.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Bursztyńska

telephone: +48 22 234 5115
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
Agnieszka.Bursztynska@pw.edu.pl

Joanna Gołębiowska

telephone: +48 22 234 7404
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
Joanna.Golebiowska@pw.edu.pl

Dominika Jasińska

telephone: +48 22 234 6142
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
Dominika.Jasinska@pw.edu.pl

Urszula Tarnowska

telephone: +48 22 234 7404
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
Urszula.Tarnowska@pw.edu.pl

 

Tempus, Erasmus+ Key Action 2 

Marek Polak

Room 244, WUT Main Building

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
fax: +48 22 234 6201
Marek.Polak@pw.edu.pl