Home »

Contact

Centre for International Cooperation

Warsaw University of Technology

Plac Politechniki 1

00-661 Warsaw, Poland

 

 

Acting Director

Marta Szajnowska-Ksit

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777
mszajnowska@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Director - on leave 

Łukasz Wojdyga

 

Main Office

Katarzyna Salamonik

Room 234, WUT Main Building

telephone: +48 22 234 7185, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777

k.salamonik@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Financial Office

Room 233, WUT Main Building

Edyta Kołacińska

telephone: +48 22 234 6425
fax: +48 22 234 5777
ekolacinska@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Marzena Mazurkiewicz

telephone: +48 22 234 6425
fax: +48 22 234 5777
mmazurkiewicz@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

International Relations

Room 234, WUT Main Building

Patrycja Kluź

telephone: +48 22 234 1594, +48 22 629 59 68
fax: +48 22 234 5777
pkluz@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Dominika Frąk-Dudzińska

telephone: +48 22 234 1594
fax: +48 22 234 5777
dfrak@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

International Students Office

Room 234, WUT Main Building

Karol Maśluszczak

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
fax: +48 22 234 5777
kmasluszczak@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Musińska

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
fax: +48 22 234 5777
m.musinska@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Sylwia Staniaszko

telephone: +48 22 234 5091
fax: +48 22 234 5777
sylwia.staniaszko@pw.edu.pl

Zenoviya Shits

telephone: +48 22 234 6039
fax: +48 22 234 5777
zshits@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Travel Unit

Room 244, WUT Main Building

Barbara Barciak

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
fax: +48 22 234 6201
bbarciak@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Barbara Kołecka

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
fax: +48 22 234 6201
bkolecka@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Education Programmes

Room 610, staircase B, 6th floor, Office Building

erasmus@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Bursztyńska

telephone: +48 22 234 7404, +48 22 234 5115
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
abursztynska@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Joanna Gołębiowska

telephone: +48 22 234 7404, +48 22 234 5115
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
joanna.golebiowska@pw.edu.pl

Dominika Jasińska

telephone: +48 22 234 7404, +48 22 234 5115
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
djasinska@cwm.pw.edu.pl

Urszula Tarnowska

telephone: +48 22 234 7404, +48 22 234 5115
fax: +48 22 629 80 09
utarnowska@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Tempus, Erasmus+ Key Action 2 

Marek Polak

Room 244, WUT Main Building

telephone: +48 22 234 6240, +48 22 621 68 94
fax: +48 22 234 6201
mpolak@cwm.pw.edu.pl

 

Centre's Employees

Izabela Dranka

telephone: +48 22 234 6216, +48 22 622 35 75
fax: +48 22 234 5777
idranka@cwm.pw.edu.pl